Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

Boynton Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery & Implant Center

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 38 customer reviews)

  • Dec 12, 2017

    Thank you for the excellent care and calming manner. See you with son #2 in about a year!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/rachel.tendrich/activity/10214782131724304
  • Dec 09, 2017

    Dr. Schaedel and Kristin made my wisdom tooth removal so easy ! Quick, painless. Complete with Pandora and some comedy ! Hard to laugh with cotton in my mouth, but I did. This is my second extraction with Dr. Schaedel which speaks volumes about my confidence in him.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/laura.devlin.146/activity/1851297351577765
  • Dec 08, 2017

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had to have a painful wisdom tooth pulled, the only available appointment was a week away but they were able to get me in earlier. Dr Schaedel was very thorough, explained what he was doing, Kristen his assistant was amazing and he even had music playing while he worked-!!! I would recommend this office for anyone needing an oral surgeon-!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/susie.angiolilli/activity/10210632768206863
  • Dec 07, 2017

    Absolutely professional. Couldn't ask for more. The thought of going to the dentist was jarring but Dr King (a cutie also) was amazing. He walked me through the entire process and made me feel comfortable. The procedure was over before I knew it. Would love to give his assistant credit as well but I forgot her name. Awesome team.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/andrea.anderson4921/activity/1408774855897977
  • Nov 29, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/dionne.schneider/activity/10214934976514134
  • Nov 23, 2017

    Friendly staff, professional atmosphere, procedure performed with limited amount of discomfort. I would recommend for Oral surgery needs.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117895030757808353021!2s0x88d920a0dad43c3d%3A0x2ecadec50b6ef6a8
  • Nov 09, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/1194789953/activity/10212714816044007
  • Oct 26, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107996471636563995776!2s0x88d920a0dad43c3d%3A0x2ecadec50b6ef6a8
  • Oct 21, 2017

    The staff was kind, professional and efficient. Dr. King was amazing. There was absolutely no pain and he kept me informed through the whole process. Best experience I have had at the dentist office. I would highly recommend Dr. king and the dental group!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104312940520908549107!2s0x88d920a0dad43c3d%3A0x2ecadec50b6ef6a8
  • Oct 19, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104312940520908549107!2s0x88d920a0dad43c3d%3A0x2ecadec50b6ef6a8
  • Sep 15, 2017

    Dr. Feinerman is the very best oral surgeon in Florida and I highly recommend this fabulous doctor. I was told that I was not a candidate for an implant by a Jupiter oral surgeon. Dr. Feinerman, with his expertise, created a great implant --- plus NO pain whatsoever. I am in great shape now, and I am thrilled. He is one of the best doctors I've ever met. I thank Dr. Marianna Kaufman for putting me in touch with this marvelous oral surgeon and improving my quality of life. And, both Dr. Feinerman and his staff are absolutely the kindest, nicest people! A huge thank you to this wonderful practice and I plan to return for another implant very soon!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112154739381848967904!2s0x88d920a0dad43c3d%3A0x2ecadec50b6ef6a8
  • Sep 06, 2017

    Dr Finerman is the best oral surgeon i have ever had.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/brad.sullivan.5494360/activity/141462266461404
  • Aug 05, 2017

    Dr. Feinerman is the best oral surgeon i came across for my son. We used him for all of my son needs and will continue to do so if needed. Dr feinerman is very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. His office is ran very smoothly. All the staff is extremely nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Feinerman is stellar and highly recommended even though you may have to wait some time to get in with him. You will not be disappointed.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111328348073802510576!2s0x88d920a0dad43c3d%3A0x2ecadec50b6ef6a8
  • Jul 26, 2017

    Fantastic, professional, and kind people at this office! Dr. King removed one set of my wisdom teeth with ease, and was so gentle about the whole process. Everyone there was kind and made you feel as if you were the only patient they had! Phenomenal work.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/clara.aliapoulios/activity/10214141337110211
  • May 11, 2017

    So beyond satisfied with the experience and treatment I received at Boynton Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. The service I was given from the ladies at the front desk to Dr. King, who removed all my wisdom teeth, and everyone in between was exceptional. I am so blessed to have been referred to such an outstanding facility. I was completely terrified to go through with this surgical procedure. However, I left there with minimal pain and little to almost no swelling!! Forever referring others to Boynton Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/nichola.cardozo/activity/10203075185716293
  • Mar 31, 2017

    I have been going to Dr. Feinerman for all my oral surgery needs for years. Oral surgery is not the most pleasant experience by its nature but Dr. Feinerman is an expert at it and takes such good care of you. He and his whole staff make you feel comfortable and welcome. He is a leader in his field and I highly recommend him.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BDavid%2BM.%2BFeinerman%2C%2BDMD%2CMD%2C%2B3695%2BW%2BBoynton%2BBeach%2BBlvd%2B%231%2C%2BBoynton%2BBeach%2C%2BFL%2B33436/@26.5294598,-80.1043682,18z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88d920a0dad43c3d:0x2ecadec50b6ef6a8?cid=3371752208921982632
  • Mar 20, 2017

    In a word, outstanding.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/boynton-oral-surgery-and-implant-center-pa-148667539839052
  • Mar 07, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Luisdiazct/activity/10206516671115204
  • Mar 03, 2017

    Great and caring.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BDavid%2BM.%2BFeinerman%2C%2BDMD%2CMD%2C%2B3695%2BW%2BBoynton%2BBeach%2BBlvd%2B%231%2C%2BBoynton%2BBeach%2C%2BFL%2B33436/@26.5294598,-80.1043682,18z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88d920a0dad43c3d:0x2ecadec50b6ef6a8?cid=3371752208921982632
  • Feb 22, 2017

    Dr king and staff was and is the best. Was nervous for my first set of wisdom teeth to be removed but they made me feel safe and comfortable didn't know when they started. See you soon for the sconde part

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/riche.blake/activity/10155092331774228
  • Jan 21, 2017

    As much as I hate going to the dentist , this practice is great. We'll run office, state of the art equipment. Saw Dr Shaedel, he was kind, caring,and had a calming manner. Knowledgeable, goes without saying.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/nancy.guthartzpincuscohen/activity/10211736686116840
  • Nov 10, 2016

    Extremely competent. Gave me three implants. Did an excellent job. Very caring. His whole staff is great. Great value. Love this guy.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BDavid%2BM.%2BFeinerman%2C%2BDMD%2CMD%2C%2B3695%2BW%2BBoynton%2BBeach%2BBlvd%2B%231%2C%2BBoynton%2BBeach%2C%2BFL%2B33436/@26.5294598,-80.1043682,18z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88d920a0dad43c3d:0x2ecadec50b6ef6a8?cid=3371752208921982632
  • Oct 29, 2016

    Dr. King and staff did a fantastic job on my tooth extraction and bone grafting. I didn't even know when the anesthetic process started....they were that good!!! Usually no wait time once you arrive and they're up on all the latest technology in the business.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/mccorma/activity/10153973379976304
  • Sep 02, 2016

    Dr. King and all of his staff were so helpful, kind, and efficient in getting my wisdom tooth removed ASAP. I am so thankful for their good quality, professional care. Everything was clearly explained to me. The office is very clean, tidy, and nice. I would definitely recommend this oral surgery office, especially Dr. King. My recovery was quicker and easier than expected!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/rachel.lotz.39/activity/10153923496016270
  • Feb 10, 2016

    Precise, efficient and pain-free. Great customer service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BDavid%2BM.%2BFeinerman%2C%2BDMD%2CMD%2C%2B3695%2BW%2BBoynton%2BBeach%2BBlvd%2B%231%2C%2BBoynton%2BBeach%2C%2BFL%2B33436/@26.5294598,-80.1043682,18z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88d920a0dad43c3d:0x2ecadec50b6ef6a8?cid=3371752208921982632
  • Feb 10, 2016

    OUTSTANDING SKILL. HANDS LIKE AN ANGEL. VERY COMPETITVE PRICING FOR THE AMAZING WORK HE DOES. J. & S. GLICKMAN

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BDavid%2BM.%2BFeinerman%2C%2BDMD%2CMD%2C%2B3695%2BW%2BBoynton%2BBeach%2BBlvd%2B%231%2C%2BBoynton%2BBeach%2C%2BFL%2B33436/@26.5294598,-80.1043682,18z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88d920a0dad43c3d:0x2ecadec50b6ef6a8?cid=3371752208921982632
  • Nov 06, 2015

    I had an extraction and bone graft yesterday with Dr. Schaedel. He was calm, kind, and told me what was going to happen every step of the way. I took 2 Motrin when I got home and I was good to go. I have no pain and no swelling . In addition even without dental insurance he was very reasonable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/linda.ashkin/activity/10208458072238180
  • Oct 22, 2015

    If you need an oral surgeon dr Feinerman or dr Schaedel are the best around. They are smart as well as caring. The men with the golden hands!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/carolestein127.3/activity/10153868162177313
  • Aug 05, 2015

    Dr. Feinerman is absolutely amazing. I was so nervous to get wisdom teeth out and crown lengthening surgery but he eased all my worries, made me feel really comfortable and now have little to no pain after surgery! His staff is excellent and so caring. Love them all!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/madiisonalysax.ritchiiee/activity/1130468376982691
  • Jul 06, 2015

    Great place, great Drs. and staff that put my children at ease and handled them with love and care!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Steelers36/activity/10206142733701279
  • Jul 15, 2014

    My dentist, Dr Eric Markman referred me to Boynton Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Ctr for an extraction. Well, I had my extraction done today by Dr Rob Schaedel, D.M.D.,M.D. I liked this guy from the first minute I met him. Took great care of me, AND my home phone just rang at 9pm... Yup, Dr Schaedel called me himself, to see how I was doing, gave me a few more words of advice for recovery, etc. WHO does that these days? The entire staff was very friendly, professional, and efficient. I could not be more impressed... THANK YOU Dr Schaedel.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/sullyfla/activity/915104188510654
  • Jul 09, 2014

    Dr. Feinerman completely put me at ease throughout my entire procedure. He explained everything that was happening as he did it, and I was extremely comfortable. Four hours later, the numbness is going away, and I don't feel any pain. I can't say enough about Dr. Feinerman, and I would recommend 100%.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/lisawiner/activity/10152251823117947
  • Jun 25, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/anne.w.diamond/activity/10204122742011477
  • Jun 24, 2014

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/audrey.flick.31/activity/10203832916614171
  • Dec 13, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/nicolette.tuzzolino/activity/751432034866823
  • Sep 11, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/patricia.callahanharlin/activity/10151969276889415
  • Aug 20, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joe.corsino/activity/10151802510663673
  • Jul 18, 2013

    Took my mother to see Dr Feinerman today. I can't say enough about him and the entire staff. My mother will be having at least 1 implant if not 2. What a pleasant experience. I will be referring everyone I know to him. Thanks Dr. Feinerman .

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/merryl.charnizon/activity/542007005864328